Statement 2

I thought that maybe I should clear up a what I want this blog to be about.  I have hopes in someday writing a book.  However I don’t know where to begin or really what I want to write about.  SO I am using this blog as a way to bounce ideas around and get a little feed back.  I call this blog the Journal of the Nonsensical because half the time I end up going off on a tangent and then it all just makes Nonsense.  So from this statement I hope you understand that I am hoping to get comments, I really do want to hear what you have to say.  And maybe you can help me figure out where to go.  When I get more comfortable I hope to post some of the little snippets of my writing to see how it is.  But do expect Tangents because half the time I just make a whole lot of nonsense!!

Published in: on 01/08/2009 at 02:15  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://truckgirl370.wordpress.com/2009/08/01/statement-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment